icon_phone.jpg+64 6 835 7527 

Steel Bridging, Towers & Poles and Heavy Steel Fabrication

MEET THE TEAM

Bruce Mellsop
Andre van Heerden
Dog Riding Motorcycle-123

Managing Director
021 453 653

bruce@eastbridge.co.nz

Dog.jpg

General Manager
021 453 656
andre@eastbridge.co.nz
David Bellini
Jayden Mellsop

dog-with-pencil-58-548
Projects Manager
021 148 6963

david@eastbridge.co.nz 
 

 
Dennis Basire


pluto_1.jpg
Project Engineer
021 453 651 

dennis@eastbridge.co.nz

Jayden-18-709
Projects Manager
0274 453 652 

jayden@eastbridge.co.nz 
 

 
Andrew Crompton

huckleberry_hound.jpg
Operations Manager
021 453 658

andrew@eastbridge.co.nz

Ben Guild
Ryan Joll

Ben-142-561
Process Team Leader
027 816 1294

ben@eastbridge.co.nz 
 


snoopy-2

Site Engineer
027 7065156
ryan@eastbridge.co.nz

 
bg_bottom.jpg
ABOUT US
 
CONTACT US
 
SEND TO COLLEGUE
Eastbridge Ltd is a New Zealand owned company specialising in the supply of Steel Bridging, Towers, Poles, and Heavy Steel Fabrication.

FIND OUT MOREbullet.gif
 
P:   +64 6 835 7527
F:   +64 6 835 0459
E:   info@eastbridge.co.nz
Facebook: Eastbridge