icon_phone.jpg+64 6 835 7527 

Steel Bridging, Towers & Poles and Heavy Steel Fabrication

MEET THE TEAM

Bruce Mellsop
Andre van Heerden
Dog Riding Motorcycle-123

Managing Director
021 453 653

bruce@eastbridge.co.nz

Dog.jpg

General Manage
021 453 656

andre@eastbridge.co.nz
David Bellini
Jayden Mellsop

dog-with-pencil-58-548
Snr Projects Manager
021 148 6963

david@eastbridge.co.nz 
 

 
Dennis Basire


pluto_1.jpg
Project Engineer
021 453 651
dennis@eastbridge.co.nz

Jayden-18-709
Contracts Manager
0274 453 652 

jayden@eastbridge.co.nz 
 

 
Andrew Crompton

huckleberry_hound.jpg
Operations Manager
021 453 658

andrew@eastbridge.co.nz

Ryall Joll
Eva Fan 



snoopy-2

Site Engineer
027 7065156
ryan@eastbridge.co.nz





image0 (1) (002)-434


Project Engineer
027 3161198
eva@eastbridge.co.nz

 
Bruce Mellsop
Andre van Heerden
Dog Riding Motorcycle-123

Managing Director
021 453 653

bruce@eastbridge.co.nz

Dog.jpg

General Manager
021 453 656
andre@eastbridge.co.nz

David Bellini
Jayden Mellsop

dog-with-pencil-58-548

Snr Projects Manager
021 148 6963

david@eastbridge.co.nz
 

 
Dennis Basire

pluto_1.jpg
Project Engineer
021 453 651
dennis@eastbridge.co.nz

Jayden-18-709

Contracts Manager
0274 453 652 

jayden@eastbridge.co.nz
 

 
Andrew Crompton

huckleberry_hound.jpg
Operations Manager
021 453 658

andrew@eastbridge.co.nz

Ryall Joll
Eva Fan 

snoopy-2

Site Engineer
027 7065156
ryan@eastbridge.co.nz



image0 (1) (002)-434


Project Engineer
027 3161198
eva@eastbridge.co.nz

 
bg_bottom.jpg
ABOUT US
 
CONTACT US
 
SEND TO COLLEGUE
Eastbridge Ltd is a New Zealand owned company specialising in the supply of Steel Bridging, Towers, Poles, and Heavy Steel Fabrication.

FIND OUT MOREbullet.gif
 
P:   +64 6 835 7527
E:   info@eastbridge.co.nz
Facebook: Eastbridge